Department of Radiology

Special investigative facilities available are barium series, IVP, cholecystography, ERCP, hysterosalipingrography, angiography, mammography, xeroradiography, ultrasound including endo-vaginal and endo-rectal and colour Doppler. Automatic film processors are available for quick and better development of films. Among the projects in hand are eye US, thyroid and breast US, musculo-skeletal US, joint evaluation and detection of early osteomyelitis. ucms The department also runs an x-ray technician course at 10+2 level and a B.Sc. (Medical Technology) Radiography course.


Name Dr Shuchi Bhatt  
Designation Professor & 
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email sbhatt@ucms.ac.in


Name Dr Amit Khatri  
Designation Professor & 
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email akhatri@ucms.ac.in


Name  Dr Anupama Tandon  
Designation Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email atandon@ucms.ac.in

Name  Dr Gopesh Mehrotra  
Designation Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email gmehrotra@ucms.ac.in

Name  Dr Harpreet Grewal  
Designation Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email hgrewal@ucms.ac.in

Name  Dr Neha Neha  
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email neha@ucms.ac.in

Name  Dr Rajiv B  
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email brajiv@ucms.ac.in

Name  Dr Rishi Tyagi  
Designation Professor
Phone +91-11-22582972-74
Mobile
Email rtyagi@ucms.ac.in