Central Research Laboratory

Introduction of Central Research Laboratory


Professor Incharge
Dr. O. P. Kalra Professor-Incharge    
Non-Teaching Staff:      
Mr. Surya Dev Technical Officer    
Mr. Diwesh Chawla Senior Technical Assistant    
Ms. Rupa Dietician    
Mr. Jishan Ali Sheikh Laboratory Attendant    
Mr. Deepak Kumar Laboratory Attendant    
Mr. Vipin Gola Laboratory Attendant    
Ms. Nidhi Nim Laboratory Attendant    


| About Us | Departments | Central Facilities | Hospital | Administration | Courses | Admission | Students Activities | Research | Laboratories | Careers | Entrance Results | Tender Notice | Location Map | Contact Us |
© Copyright 2008 University College of Medical Sciencesa.  
Site Designed by UCMS.